Go to Kentucky.gov home page  
Cabinet for Health and Family Services Home Page Western State Hospital Home Banner image
Community Mental Health Centers
Contact Information
Western State Hospital
2400 Russellville Road
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone: (270) 889-6025

HR Director
Sunne Pogue
(270) 889-2863

Community Services Coordinator
Tony Winfield
(270) 889-2823

Community Mental Health Centers in the WSH Catchment Area

Region 01: Four Rivers Behavioral Health
Website: http://www.4rbh.org
Serving Counties: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Marshall, McCracken
24-HOUR CRISIS LINE: 800-592-3980

Region 02: Pennyroyal Regional Center
Website: http://www.pennyroyalcenter.org
Serving Counties: Caldwell, Christian, Crittenden, Hopkins, Lyon, Muhlenberg, Todd, Trigg
24-HOUR CRISIS LINE: 877-473-7766 (

Region 03: River Valley Behavioral Health
Website: http://www.rvbh.com
Serving Counties: Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union, Webster
24-HOUR CRISIS LINE: 800-433-7291

Region 04: Lifeskills
Website: http://www.lifeskills.com
Serving Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Warren
24-HOUR CRISIS LINE: 800-223-8913 or 270-843-4357

Tobacco- and Smoke-Free Campus
Last Updated 4/21/2020 3:15:57 PM
Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Accessibility
Nondiscrimination Statement